The CCED Board

The Cuming County Economic Development Board was formed from each village and city board nominating one individual from their community and the County Board to nominate five individuals from throughout the county. The representation is an excellent group of multi-experienced business and community professionals.

The Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis to address any upcoming events, discuss necessary action on current projects and progress of on-going projects.

Jon Bailey

Vice Chairman

Alan Harms

Vice Chairman

Bonnie Vogltance


Doug Steffensmeier

John Cerny

Chet Mcwhorter

Stephanie James

Two men shaking hands

Tom Goulette

Holly Schroeder